Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Leading Edge Medical

Chiropractor located in Gilbert, AZ

16 total reviews

Leading Edge Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leading Edge Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Personalized approach to each patient and each visit. Takes the time to understand the problem before pursuing treatment.
Joshua P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a pleasure. The team is great, and never once had a bad experience.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, inviting, and comfortable. I was greeted when I walked in and the experience was helpful as well as professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ben and team.
John T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great first visit! Feeling better already.
Larry H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent doctor and really listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions.
Mike O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amazing , delightful and informative
Eric G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Johnson is pretty terrific. I showed up out of the blue with mis alignment in my neck and back causing terrible pain between my shoulder blades. I didn't have to jump through hoops...he took me right in and quickly adjusted my neck, then worked on my right shoulder and lower back. He made all the right adjustments in every area I had pain, and quickly released my spasm. Im a big guy as well, 6'4" and he had no problem finessing my sublexation. All in all, an Outstanding Doc. I highly recommend this pro. As long as I live in the east valley, Dr. Johnson is my go to for immediate, proffessional relief. He's really important for my well being. Thank You Dr. J.
Lanny H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/12/19
I am always satisfied with my experiences. They are always able to work me in and truly care about my well being.
Meghan B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff is always professional and kind. They care about you personally and are great with kids too.
Lesley W.
Submitted 03/19/19
After my car accident (which deployed my airbag after a 45mph impact), I saw Dr Johnson. His treatment has helped me immensely. I have 3 bulging discs resulting from the accident and he has helped in my recovery. I’ve tried other chiropractic places and I would recommend seeing Leading Edge Medical from the start. I would recommend to stay away from those chiropractic places where you sign contracts and all the nonsense. I don’t want to name names, however, stay away from back fit. Leading edge medical is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and will help you get back to a healthier you.
Claire E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Ben is so talented at what he does. I 100% recommend him and this practice. In only one visit, he resolved all my back issues. I feel fantastic after months of aches and pains. Thank you
Peter N.
Submitted 05/16/18
Went in after 3 weeks of lower back pain. After 4 visits I now awake without that pain. Excellent instruction on stretching. All staff extremely friendly.
Drew S.
Submitted 04/15/18
Great team!
Kathryn A.
Submitted 03/30/18
Always a friendly and professional staff. I leave feeling better than when I came in. Out of all the chiropractic offices I've visited, this office has been the best. Dr. Johnson is personable, listens to your concerns, and gives you appropriate treatment. I couldn't recommend them enough!
Cherie A.
Submitted 03/30/18
Very helpful.